Italian Mass & Pasta Lunch

Bring your friends, bring your family, and experience Mass in an intimate setting at the Italian Cultural & Community Center of Houston. Mass is free to attend, although donations are always appreciated! Pasta lunch costs $10 at the door (cash only).

If you would like to sponsor a Mass for a family member or friend, please contact Mass Coordinator Joyce Vento Coles by phone at 713-774-2628 or via email at jcoles8433@sbcglobal.net.

Dates: See schedule below for dates.

Time: Doors open at 9:30 a.m., and Mass begins at 10:30 a.m.

Where: Italian Cultural & Community Center, 1101 Milford Street, Houston, TX 77006

REGISTER NOW

 


 

2024 Italian Mass and Pasta Lunch Schedule

Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 10:30 a.m. with Celebrant Rev. Julian Gerosa, C.R.S.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 10:30 a.m. with Celebrant Rev. Leon Strieder, SLD

Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 10:30 a.m. with Celebrant Rev. Julian Gerosa, C.R.S.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 10:30 a.m. with Celebrant Rev. Chris Schmitt

Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 10:30 a.m. with Celebrant Rev. Osas Onawu, C.R.S.

Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 14 at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 11 at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, September 8 at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, October 13 at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, November 10 at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, December 8 at 10:30 a.m.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter

CONTACT US