Past Honorees

photo-bishop2003 – Bishop Rizzotto, Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston







photo-girotto2004 – Ronald Girotto, Chairman and CEO of the Methodist Hospital







photo-dinerstein2005 – Lorraine Valenti Dinerstein, Philantophist







photo-liberato2006 – Lynne Liberato, Past President of the State Bar of Texas and Appellate Partner of Haynes and Boone, L.L.P.






photo-longo2007 – Marc Longo, M.D., FACS






2008 – Reverend Monsignor Frank Rossi, Pastor St. Michael’s Catholic Church








2009 – Cathy and Giorgio Borlenghi, President and Owner of The Interfin Companies LP and Hotel Granduca








2010 – Cristiano Maggipinto, Former Consul General of Italy in Houston








2011 – The Most Reverend Joseph A. Fiorenza, Archbishop Emeritus, Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston








2012 – Kenneth J. Aspromonte, NIAF Executive V.P.







Michael J. Montalbano_B&W

2013 – Michael J. Montalbano, President of Montalbano Lumber