2019 Board of Directors

President: Peter Scalzitti
1st Vice President: John M. Carrabba
2nd Vice President: Tracy Lalasz
Treasurer: Julie Mastroianni
Secretary: Bernard Marino
Assistant Secretary: Margret Norton
Past President: Livia Bornigia
Diane Aquila
Dolores "Dee" Avioli
Raluca Dalea
Tommaso DePoi
Gary DeSerio
Monica Erconlani
Sandra Celli Harris
Mark Parenti

Sign up for our weekly newsletter

What is the ICCC?
© 2018 Italian Cultural & Community Center.
All rights reserved. Privacy Policy


1101 Milford
Houston, Texas 77006
Phone | 713.524.4222
Fax | 713.524.6121